CPL First Match Prediction 2020 | Trinbago Knight Riders vs Guyana Amazon Warriors Prediction Report

CPL 2020 first match prediction, Trinbago vs Guyana Match Prediction, Who will win CPL first match, CPL 1st Match Prediction, CPL first match prediction, Trinbago Knight Riders vs Guyana Amazon Warriors Match Prediction. The first match of the Caribbean Premier League is going to be played on 18 August 2020, this is going to be the first T20 tournament that is going to be played after this pandemic. So guys read the full article to know the correct prediction of the first match of CPL 2020.

TKR vs GUY Match Prediction CPL First Match Prediction
TKR vs Guy Match Prediction


TKR vs Guyana Match Prediction | GUY vs TKR First Match Astrology |CPL First Match Prediction

Caribbean Premier League is an annual twenty-twenty league that is played in the Caribbean. The first season of the league was played in the year 2013 where the team of Jamaica Tallawahs wins the title by defeating Guyana Amazon Warriors in the finals. Afterward the league get recognition and become one of the famous tournament of T20 across the globe.

GUY vs TKR Head to Head In CPL

MatchesTKR WonGUY WonTieNo Result

Considering from the above table the stats clearly shows that TKR has advantage over Guyana in the tournament. The match is going to be very interesting as Guyana will play to tie the stats of winning with the TKR squad in the tournament.

CPL First Match Prediction | Who Will Win Trinbago vs Guyana CPL Match

This season is going to be the eighth season of the tournament CPL. The title sponsor of the tournament are Hero MotoCorp that is why the league is also titled as Hero CPL. The league has been govern by Cricket West Indies(CWI) and total 6 teams play in this league which are:

  • Trinbago Knight Riders
  • St Lucia Zouks
  • St Kitts & Nevis Patriots
  • Jamaica Tallawahs
  • Guyana Amazon Warriors
  • Barbados Tridents

The last year champions are Barbados Tridents who clich their second title of the league but the most successful team of the tournament is Trinbago Knight Riders who win the title 3 times. Among all the six teams each team is allowed to have 15 players each including 5 international players and 4 players below the age 23. The tournament is basically divided into two stages which are league stage and the knockout stage. Each team will play 10 matches in their league stage in which 3 matches will be played on the home soil.

Also Read :- CPL All Match Prediction

Below we are providing match stats of all the total matches played between TKR and Guyana in whole tournament.

12013Providence StadiumGuyana
22013Queen’s Park OvalTrinbago
32013Queen’s Park OvalGuyana
42014Providence StadiumGuyana
52014Queen’s Park OvalTrinbago
62015Warner’s StadiumTrinbago
72015Providence StadiumGuyana
82015Queen’s Park OvalTrinbago
92016Queen’s Park OvalGuyana
102016Providence StadiumTrinbago
112017Queen’s Park OvalTrinbago
122017Providence StadiumTrinbago
132017Brian Lara StadiumTrinbago
142018Queen’s Park OvalTrinbago
152018Providence StadiumGuyana
162018Providence StadiumGuyana
172018Brian Lara StadiumTrinbago
182019Queen’s Park OvalGuyana
192019Providence StadiumGuyana

Trinbago Vs Guyana 1st Match Winner Prediction | TKR vs GUY Toss Winner

The toss played a very important role in the match and especially in Caribbean Premier League as very much depends on the toss. Guyana Amazon warriors is a young team with a very good bowling attack so they must want to bowl first and restrict the experienced team of Trinbago Knight Riders at a par score as the batting lineup of TKR is experienced and lethal. We are providing poll in which you can guess which team is going to win the toss of the first match of CPL 2020.

Who Will Win CPL 2020 1st Match Toss

View Results

Loading ... Loading ...

Squad details of both the teams are provided so that you can consider which team is looking strong on the paper.

Trinbago Knight Riders Squad
Dwayne Bravo, Kieron Pollard, Sunil Narine, Colin Munro, Fawad Ahmed, Darren Bravo, Lendl Simmons, Khary Pierre, Tim Seifert, Sikandar Raza, Anderson Phillip, Pravin Tambe, Jayden Seales, Amir Jangoo, Tion Webster, Akeal Hosein, Ali Khan.

Guyana Amazon Warriors Squad
Imran Tahir, Nicholas Pooran, Brandon King, Ross Taylor, Shimron Hetmyer, Chris Green, Qais Ahmad, Keemo Paul, Sherfane Rutherford, Romario Shepherd, Naveen-ul-Haq, Chandrapaul Hemraj, Ashmead Nedd, Odean Smith, Anthony Bramble, Jasdeep Singh, Kevin Sinclair.

Today CPL Match Winner Prediction | Trinbago Knight Riders vs Guyana Amazon Warriors Match Prediction

All the important details regarding the venue of the match, match timings as well as the toss timings are provided below in the table.

  • Match Date : 18 August 2020
  • Day : Tuesday
  • Time : 7:30 PM IST
  • Team Name : Trinbago Knight Riders vs Guyana Amazon Warriors
  • Toss Timing : 7:00 PM
  • Venue: Trinidad, West Indies

Join Us On WhatsApp

TKR vs GUY Winner Prdiction, Astrology, Bhavishyavaani

We hope that this article is useful for you to know the match prediction of the first match of the CPL 2020. All the details are provided above in the article is correct do bookmark our site and share this article with your friends.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.