SRH vs MI Astrology Bhavishyavani Match Prediction | DREAM 11 MI vs SRH Match Prediction 2020

today ipl match prediction
today ipl match prediction

 MI vs SRH Match Prediction: Here in this article you will find about SRH vs MI 2020 Match Prediction, Mumbai vs Hyderabad Prediction 2020 ,Who Will Win MI vs SRH 2020 Match Astrology Bhavishyavani, SRH vs MI Toss Prediction, MI vs SR Today Match Prediction. So guys read the full article to know who will win MI vs SRH Match Prediction of DREAM 11 IPL 2020.


SRH vs MI Match Prediction Report | MI vs SRH Match Winner

Indian Premier League(IPL) is one of the famous T20 league played all over the world. This tournament is governed by BCCI(Board of Control for Cricket in India). The first edition of the league is played in the year 2008 and the recent played edition is on 2019. IPL is the most attended cricket league in the world.

Till date there have been 12 season played, the recent tournament champions was Mumbai Indians who also is the most successful team in the tournament by clinching title 4 times followed by Chennai Super Kings winning the title 3 times. The venue of this season has been moved to United Arab Emirates due to the on going pandemic. The matches will kick start on 19 September.

SRH vs MI Head to Head In IPL

MatchesMI WonSRH WonTieNo Result

According to the stats provided above in the table the winning percentage of MI is higher than SRH . Below we are providing the table to show the matches and the results that are played between SRH and MI.

MI vs SRH Match Winner Report | Who Will Win Mumbai vs Hyderabad Match

Mumbai Indians (MI) is a franchise that belongs to Mumbai, India which plays in Indian Premier League. The team founded in 2008 and owned by Reliance Industries, the home ground of the team is Wankhede Stadium Mumbai. The team is coached by Mahela Jaywardhane and capatained by Rohit Sharma.

The team is the most successful team of the tournament in terms of consistency as well as performance. The team clinch the trophy 4 times which is the highest in number, they won the trophy in the year 2013,2015,2017 and 2019.

MI vs SRH Today Match Prediction | SRH vs MI Match Winner

Sunrisers Hyderabad(SRH) is a franchise that belongs to Hyderabad, India which plays in Indian Premier League. The team founded in 2012 and owned by Sun Tv Network, the home ground of the team is Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad. The team is coached by Trevor Bayliss and capatained by the destructive batsmen David Warner.

SRH made their first apperance in season 2013 whwre they qualify for the playoffs. The maiden title that has been won by the team was in the year 2016 where they beat RCB in the finals.

Mumbai Vs Hyderabad 14th Match Winner | MI vs SRH Toss Winner

17th match of IPL is going to be played on 04 October 2020. As we all know toss plays a very important role in winning a match. So below we are providing you the match details so that it will be easy for you to know MI vs SRH Match Prediction.

Sunrisers Hyderabad

CaptainCoachOwnerHome Ground
David WarnerTrvor BaylissSun TVRajiv Gandhi International

 Mumbai Indians 

CaptainCoachOwnerHome Ground
Rohit SharmaMahela JayawardeneReliance IndustriesWankhede Stadium

MI vs SRH Who WIll Win

View Results

Loading ... Loading ...

MI vs SRH Toss Prediction Report |Mumbai vs Hyderabad Who Will Win Toss

Below we are providing you the whole squads of both the teams.

mi vs csk today match prediction
Mumbai Indians Team Squad
Sr. NoBatsmanAll RounderWicket-KeepersBowlers
1Anmolpreet SinghAnukul RoyQuinton de KockRahul Chahar
2Rohit SharmaJayant YadavAditya TareMitchell McClenaghan
3Suryakumar YadavKrunal PandyaIshan KishanJasprit Bumrah
4Chris LynnHardik PandyaLasith Malinga
5Saurabh TiwaryKieron PollardTrent Boult
6Sherfane RutherfordDhawal Kulkarni
7Prince Balwant Rai SinghNathan Coulter-Nile
8Mohsin Khan
9Digvijay Deshmukh
Sunrisers Hyderabad Team Squad
Sr. NoBatsmanAll RounderWicket-KeepersBowlers
1Abhishek SharmaMitchell MarshShreevats GoswamiBhubaneshwar Kumar
2Jhonny BairstowMohammed NabiWridhhiman SahaBasil Thampi
3David WarnerVijay ShankarBilly Stanlake
4Kane WilliamsonRashid Khan
5Khaleel Ahmed
6Sandeep Sharma
7Siddharth Kaul

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.